I’m Still Here!

I promise! I’m still here! Life has been wonderful, if not a bit hectic lately! Let’s see…in the last few weeks I’ve:

-Gotten married!

-Gone on my wonderful honeymoon in Cancun!

-Gone up to Michigan to visit my family and walk the Mackinac Bridge!

-Started a new job (well, a transfer, but new job none-the-less!).

-ACTUALLY knitted! Yay!

I promise to add a few more details soon, but just had to let you know I haven’t fallen off the face of the earth. :-)

This entry was posted in Friends and family and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I’m Still Here!

  1. susan yakowenko says:

    Congrats on your position and getting married!!! I absolutely thought you did fall off the map somehow but glad to see you back and one day we will meet I hope!

  2. bumbliwa says:

    Knew you were here!
    Actually…you were here!
    We were there (for your big event)…was very nice!
    Glad you finally knit!

Leave a Reply

